Committees    
LOCAL 2251    
USW Local 2251
Mike DaPrat

President
pres2251@usw2251.ca

Mark Molinaro

Vice President
vice2251@usw2251.ca

John Kallio

Recording Secretary
recsec2251@usw2251.ca

Rainer Schmitt

Financial Secretary
finsec2251@usw2251.ca

Marino DeGregorio

Treasurer
treas2251@usw2251.ca

Krys Ferguson

Clerical Unit Chair
cler2251@usw2251.ca

Grievance Committee
Owen Heeps
Marino DeGregorio

treas2251@usw2251.ca

Peter Corbett

cont2251@usw2251.ca

Bob Roussain
Mark Molinaro

vice2251@usw2251.ca

Elected Officers
Steve Johnson

Trustee
Steven.Johnson@essar.com

Owen Heeps

Guide
Owen.Heeps@essar.com

Richard Beall

Trustee
Richard.Beall@essar.com

John Notte

Trustee
John.Notte@essar.com

Frank Buchan

Guard
Frank.Buchan@essar.com

Paul Chlebus

Guard
Paul.Chlebus@essar.com

Health & Safety Members
USW Health & Safety Members
 
Reg Dunn

reginald.dunn@essar.com

Dan Cooper

Daniel.Cooper@essar.com

Occupational Disease Committee
Andy LaDouceur

occdis2251@usw2251.ca

Steve Johnson

cws2251@usw2251.ca

Krys Ferguson

cler2251@usw2251.ca



© 2017 - USW Local 2251
Disclaimer - Web Admin
  SEARCH
Search :
  HOME
  COMMITTEES
  NEWS
  ARB UPDATES
  CBA/EHBA
  OCCUPATIONAL DISEASE
  LOTTO WINNERS
  FAQ
  DID YOU KNOW
  IMAGE GALLERY
    Monument Re-dedic...  
    Injured Workers M...  
    Chicken and Green...  
    More...
  CONTRACT ACTION TEAM
    Documents  
    Images/Photos  
  LINKS
NEGOTIATIONS UPDATE JANUARY 25, 2017

NEGOTIATIONS UPDATE JANUARY 25, 2017